Simple Whatnots Club 8 - Wit and Wisdom



Simple Whatnots Club - 8
Wit and Wisdom


Join us for 8 New Kim Diehl Projects! Simple Whatnots Club meetings will introduce the project of the month, offer tips and tricks for completing the project of the month, show and tell, and be full of fun with quilt friends. You will receive a 15% discount on your SWC fabric kits.

The $40 Club Fee includes 8 patterns and a special surprise bonus! Patterns will be handed out during club meetings each month.

The Simple Whatnots Club meets the 3rd Saturday at 9am and the Tuesday before at 9am. Choose 1 meeting a month that best fits your schedule.

Meetings start March 1th at 9am or March 1th.
Sign up today!

Simple Whatnots Club 8 - Wit and Wisdom

Cost:
$ 40.00
Includes pattern and club meeting. 15% off SWC 8 kits.
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Tue, May 14, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, May 18, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 9:00 am to 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Off the Rails Quilting |15 Main Street SE, Bondurant, IA 50035 | 515-967-3550